Usability Test

Usability Test

Looking Over Users’ Shoulders

We test your website’s usability and user experience with representatives from your target group. Your users solve realistic use cases and are observed and questioned by our user experience specialists. Optimization recommendations developed on the basis of these results allow for an excellent user experience without obstacles and maximal acceptance and conversion rates of the interactive service.

Usability test in Facit Digital lab

The Tool for Optimal Usability and User Experience

Subjects verbalize their thoughts while using the website or clickable prototypes. In interviews, our experts explore critical areas of navigation and missing or ambiguous information. Our specialists then create tangible recommendations based on observations and questions, their human factor expertise and best practices.

The usability/user experience test is the central method for understanding and optimizing target groups’ interactions with digital media. We use this for classic websites, stationary and tablet PC’s, mobile channels or entertainment media for living rooms. This test can be carried out in our Munich testing facilities, remotely online or mobily from any location.

Facit Digital observer lounge

Usability and User Satisfaction Systematically Increase

Our testing facilities offer:

Reference projects

Contact us

Christian Bopp

Christian Bopp

Managing Partner

+49 89 740 420 5578

c.bopp(at)facit-digital.com

Usability Test

Usability Test

Dem User über die Schulter geschaut

Wir testen die Bedienbarkeit und das Nutzungserlebnis Ihrer Website mit Vertretern der Zielgruppe. Ihre User lösen realistische Usecases und werden dabei von unseren User Experience Spezialisten beobachtet und befragt. Die auf dieser Basis von uns erarbeiteten Optimierungsempfehlungen erlauben eine exzellente User Experience ohne Nutzungshindernisse sowie maximale Akzeptanz und Wandlungsquoten des interaktiven Angebots.

Usability Test im Labor von Facit Digital

Das Tool für optimale Usability und User Experience

Während der Nutzung der Website oder des Klickprototypen verbalisieren die Probanden ihre Gedanken. Im Gespräch ergründen unsere Experten kritische Stellen der Nutzerführung und fehlende oder missverständliche Informationen. Unsere Spezialisten erarbeiten auf der Basis von Beobachtung und Befragung, ihres Human-Factors-Expertenwissens und Best Practices für Sie konkrete Empfehlungen.

Der Usability-/ User Experience Test ist die zentrale Methode, um die Interaktion der Zielgruppe mit digitalen Medien zu verstehen und zu optimieren. Wir wenden Sie an für klassische Websites für den stationären- und Tablet PC, mobile Kanäle oder Unterhaltungsmedien im Wohnzimmer. Der Test kann stationär in unserem Münchner Testlaborremote über das Internet oder mobil an jedem beliebigen Ort durchgeführt werden.

Beobachterlounge bei Facit Digital

Usability und Nutzerzufriedenheit systematisch steigern

Unser Testlabor bietet:

Referenzprojekte

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Christian Bopp

Christian Bopp

Managing Partner

+49 89 740 420 5578

c.bopp(at)facit-digital.com