Simplicity Which Pleases Your Users - With User Research before the Launch

A positive user experience requires more than just good usability. We help you to offer your target audience content and interactions which will wow them. And all this on an intuitive user interface.

Usability Test

Looking Over Users’ Shoulders

Usability Test

We test your website’s usability and user experience with representatives from your target group. Your users solve realistic use cases and are observed and questioned by our user experience specialists. Optimization recommendations developed on the basis of these results allow for an excellent user experience without obstacles and maximal acceptance and conversion rates of the interactive service. more…

To top

Lean Back UX Test

Media Convergence in the Living Room – Made Easy

Lean Back UX Test

New digital media invade our living room. Viewers are confronted with sophisticated new technology under the headings smart TV, connected TV, set top boxes, and HbbTV. Facit Digital took up user experience with entertainment technology for the living room very early and in 2007 created Germany’s first real lean back user experience lab. more…

To top

Mobile UX Test

Success Lies in the Hand

Mobile UX Test

A positive user experience with mobile websites and smartphone apps is a special challenge. Content and features have to be placed in a confined space and at the same time it should be visually appealing. Touch screen operations open up a world of new possibilities but also raise a lot of usability issues. We help you with mobile user experience tests and our mobile user interface expertise. more…

To top

Remote Usability Test

Far Away yet Present

Remote Usability Test

Is your target group scattered throughout Germany, Europe or the world? Do they not have enough time or maybe even not any opportunity to make it to our testing facilities for an interview? Then our remote solution for usability/user experience testing is for you. more…

To top

Eye Tracking

The Website lies in the Eye of the Beholder

Eye Tracking

Only what is seen on a website can be noticed and used. Using eye tracking in usability tests, we follow users’ fixations on the test material and analyze these movements and distributions. more…

To top

Design Test

Solid Foundation for Design Decisions

Design Test

An attractive design for the target group is half the battle for acceptance of and motivation to use a digital media. Our design test delivers clear data about which designs best convey brand value and messages and shows you which areas could be graphically optimized. more…

To top

Expert Evaluation

Our Entire Usability Knowledge for You

Expert Evaluation

Over 50% of use hurdles are often evident to experts even before a user test. When this knowledge is taken into account, following user experience tests can be set on a much higher level. With individual services you can also profit from our expert evaluations, based on years of usability experience and expertise. more…

To top

Campaign Pretest

When Not Only the Click Counts

Campaign Pretest

“Why pretests for online advertising? We already have click rates…” This has long been the argument when dealing with optimization of online advertising. In display campaigns which unfold branding and image effects, a new feedback channel is necessary for the adjustment. Our campaign pretest for online advertising delivers this information before the launch – for an efficient use of your media budget from the beginning on. more…

To top

What exactly is User Experience?

The experienced quality of interactions with a contact point to your business is called the user experience (UX) in the digital media branch. There are many success factors associated with user experience. more…

The recommendations were very well thought out and understandable. Thank you.
Boris Berten, Head of eCommerce Sales & Marketing and Direct Business, Allianz

Einfachheit, die Ihren Nutzern Freude macht - durch Nutzerforschung vor dem Launch.

Eine gute Nutzungserfahrung braucht mehr als gute Usability. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihrer Zielgruppe die Inhalte und Interaktionen zu bieten, die sie begeistern. Und das über ein intuitives und mediengerechtes User Interface.

Usability Test

Dem User über die Schulter geschaut

Usability Test

Wir testen die Bedienbarkeit und das Nutzungserlebnis Ihrer Website mit Vertretern der Zielgruppe. Ihre User lösen realistische Usecases und werden dabei von unseren User Experience Spezialisten beobachtet und befragt. Die auf dieser Basis von uns erarbeiteten Optimierungsempfehlungen erlauben eine exzellente User Experience ohne Nutzungshindernisse sowie maximale Akzeptanz und Wandlungsquoten des interaktiven Angebots. mehr…

Nach oben

Lean-back UX Test

Medienkonvergenz im Wohnzimmer - einfach gemacht

Lean-back UX Test

Neue digitale Medien erobern unsere Wohnzimmer. Unter den Stichworten Smart TV, Connected TV, Set-Top-Boxen, HbbTV sind die Zuschauer mit einer Vielfalt neuer Technologien konfrontiert. Facit Digital hat das Thema User Experience von Unterhaltungsmedien im Wohnzimmer sehr früh aufgegriffen und 2007 das erste echte Lean-back User Experience Labor Deutschlands eingerichtet. mehr…

Nach oben

Mobile UX Test

Der Erfolg liegt auf der Hand

Mobile UX Test

Eine gute User Experience mobiler Websites und Smartphone-Apps ist eine besondere Herausforderung. Inhalte und Funktionen sind auf engem Raum zu platzieren, gleichzeitig soll eine attraktive Optik nicht zu kurz kommen. Die Touchscreen-Bedienung eröffnet ein Universum neuer Möglichkeiten, wirft aber auch viele Usability-Fragen auf. Wir helfen Ihnen mit Mobile User Experience Tests und unserer Mobile UI Expertise. mehr…

Nach oben

Remote Usability Test

Weit entfernt und doch dabei

Remote Usability Test

Ist Ihre Zielgruppe weit verstreut in Deutschland, Europa oder auf der ganzen Welt? Hat sie zu wenig Zeit oder vielleicht gar nicht die Möglichkeit, um zum Interview in unser Teststudio zu kommen? Dann bietet sich unsere Remote Lösung für ein ortsunabhängiges Usability-/ User Experience Testing an. mehr…

Nach oben

Eye Tracking

Die Website liegt im Auge des Betrachters

Eye Tracking

Nur was auf einer Website gesehen wird, kann auch wahrgenommen und genutzt werden. Mittels Eye Tracking verfolgen wir bei Usability Tests laufend die Fixationen der User auf dem Testmaterial und analysieren deren Blickverläufe und -verteilungen auf den Seiten. mehr…

Nach oben

Designtest

Sichere Grundlage für Design-Entscheidungen

Designtest

Ein für die Zielgruppe attraktives grafisches Design ist die halbe Miete für Nutzungsmotivation und Akzeptanz eines digitalen Mediums. Unser Designtest liefert klare Daten, welcher Entwurf Markenwerte und Kommunikationsanliegen am besten transportiert und zeigt Ihnen, an welchen Stellschrauben grafisch optimiert werden kann. mehr…

Nach oben

Expertenevaluation

Unser gesamtes Usability-Wissen für Sie

Expertenevaluation

Über 50% der Nutzungshürden sind aus Expertensicht oft schon vor einem Nutzertest evident. Werden diese Erkenntnisse umgesetzt, kann ein nachfolgender User Experience Test bereits auf einem höheren Niveau aufsetzen. Auch als Einzelleistung profitieren Sie mit einer Expertenevaluation von unserer langjährigen Usabilityexpertise. mehr…

Nach oben

Kampagnen Pretest

Wenn nicht nur der Klick zählt

Kampagnen Pretest

"Warum Pretests für Onlinewerbung? Es gibt doch Klickraten…" Dies war lange das Argument, wenn es um Optimierung von Onlinewerbung ging. Bei Displaykampagnen, die vor allem Branding- und Imagewirkung entfalten sollen, wird aber für die Anpassung ein neuer Feedbackkanal benötigt. Unser Kampagnen Pretest für Onlinewerbung liefert diese Informationen vor dem Flight - für eine von Beginn an effiziente Nutzung des Mediabudgets. mehr…

Nach oben

Was ist eigentlich User Experience?

Die erlebte Qualität der Interaktion mit einem Kontaktpunkt zu Ihrem Unternehmen wird im Bereich digitaler Medien User Experience (UX) genannt. Für diese gibt es eine Reihe von Erfolgsfaktoren. mehr...

Die Empfehlungen waren sehr gut durchdacht und nachvollziehbar. Danke.
Boris Berten, Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing eCommerce und Direktgeschäft Allianz